Remote Worship

This link will take you to this Sunday’s, November 29, 2020 Worship Service With Reverend Mark Seifried

Past Remote Worship Services can be found on Willinet’s Lectures and Forums Page and other locations. You can scroll though the listed programs.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Worship Service With Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Worship Service With Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, November 8, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, November 1, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, October 4, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, September 6, Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, August 30, Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, August 23, Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, August 16, Worship Service with Reverend Mark Seifried

Sunday, August 9, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Rabbi Seth Wax

Sunday, August 2, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Rachel Payne

Sunday, July 26, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Nathan Leach

Sunday, July 19, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Mac Bellner

Sunday, July 12, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Mohammed Memfis

Sunday, July 5. Worship Service with Guest Preacher Mac Bellner

Sunday, June 28, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Doctor James Lumsden

Sunday, June 21, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Rachel Payne Zoom Link

Sunday, June 14, Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Tony Coleman

Sunday, June 7, Worship with Guest Preacher Reverend Tony Coleman

Sunday, May 31 Worship with Guest Preacher Reverend Doctor James Lumsden

Sunday, May 24 Worship with Guest Preacher Reverend Mac Bellner

Sunday, May 17 Worship with Guest Preacher Rachel Payne

Sunday, May 10 Worship with Guest Preacher Reverend Mac Bellner

Sunday, May 3 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Valerie Bailey Fischer

Sunday, April 26 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Doctor Richard Floyd

Sunday, April 19 Earth Day Sunday Worship with Guest Preacher Lauren Stevens

Sunday, April 12, Easter Sunday Worship with Guest Preacher Reverend Doctor Margaret Bullitt-Jonas

Thursday, April 9 Maundy Thursday Worship Service with Misty Blues

Sunday, April 5 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Tony Coleman

Sunday, March 29 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend Peter Elvin

Sunday, March 22 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend James Lumsden

Sunday, March 15 Worship Service with Guest Preacher Reverend James Lumsden